Mastectomy Underwear from Pink Ribbon Lingerie Located at
89 Bickersteth Road, London, Hampshire.
Phone: +44(0) 208 516 7744
Mastectomy Lingerie

Filter Products by

Categories

Join our mailing list

More...

Size Calculator

More...

Events Calendar

More...

Charities

More...

Mastectomy Links

Blogs we read and Twitter Accounts

Alright Tit By Lisa Lynch - http://alrighttit.blogspot.com/ or @LisaLynch

AnnaGoAnna Wallace - http://annawallace.co.uk/ or @BeyondDiagnosis

Beauty & The Boob - http://beautyandtheboob.com/ or @BeautyBoobBlog

Jane's Place  - http://www.janesplace.co.uk/ or @Jane_s_Place

Pink Ribbon Lingerie Blog - http://pinkribbonlingerie.net/ or @PnkRbbnLingerie

Charities we love


Against Breast Cancer - www.againstbreastcancer.org.uk
Bosom Buds of Scotland - http://www.bosombudsofscotland.org
Breast Cancer Care - http://www.breastcancercare.org.uk/
Cancer Life Line - http://www.cancerlifeline.info
Cancer research UK - http://www.cancerresearchuk.org/
Cancer Buddies Network - www.cancerbuddiesnetwork.org/
Caron Keating foundation - http://www.caronkeating.org/
CoppaFeel - http://www.coppafeel.org/
Helen Rollason cancer charity - http://www.helenrollason.org.uk/
Lavender Trust @ Breast Cancer Care -http://www.breastcancercare.org.uk/about-us/lavender-trust/
Look Good Feel Better - http://www.lookgoodfeelbetter.co.uk/
Lymphoedema Support Network - www.lymphoedema.org/lsn/index.html
Macmillan cancer Support - http://www.macmillan.org.uk/Home.aspx
Maggie’s Centres - http://www.maggiescentres.org/maggies/maggiescentres/home/home.html
National Hereditary Breast Cancer Helpline - http://www.breastcancergenetics.co.uk/
Paul’s cancer support centre - http://www.paulscancersupportcentre.org.uk/
Royal Marsden cancer campaign - http://www.royalmarsden.org/Campaign/Home/

Sam’s Diamonds - http://www.samsdiamonds.org.uk

 

 

Websites we like 

After Breast Cancer Diagnosis - http://www.abcdiagnosis.co.uk/

After Breast Cancer Diagnosis has been created to provide information on reconstructions, surgeons, hospitals, cancer networks and diet & exercise. It's aim is to help with your journey so you can make the right decision for you at this crucial time in your diagnosis.

Breast Cancer Gifts - http://www.breastcancergifts.co.uk/

Breast Cancer Gifts is a website that provides practical information and natural chemical free products to cushion the effects of breast cancer treatment.

Breast Free - http://www.breastfree.org/index.php
BreastFree is a website about the alternative to reconstructive surgery.

Cancer and Careers - http://www.cancerandcareers.org/en
Cancer and Careers empowers and educates people with cancer to thrive in their work environment by providing expert advice, interactive tools and educational events. Cancer and Careers is the philanthropic arm of CEW (UK) and CEW (USA).  Here we fund and distribute free the “Living and Working with Cancer” Directory which is an invaluable resource for working women with cancer.

Dielle UK - http://www.dielle.co.uk/

Dielle Nail Colour is a premium quality & non-toxic lacquer label.

Funky Honey - http://www.funkyhoney.co.uk

A one stop shop for funky gifts and home accessories. Type in FUNKYPINKRIBBON at the checkout to receive 10% off all products.

Josephs Wigs - http://www.josephs-wigs.com/
Josephs Wigs appreciate what a traumatic experience it is to lose some or all of your hair either long or short term through alopecia or chemotherapy and using their extensive experience they will advise you of all of your options. You can then make the right choice for you.

My wife has cancer - http://wwww.mywifehascancer.info/
Advice for men who are living with cancer in the family, from a man whose wife has had breast cancer. I learned a lot, and I made some mistakes, so thought it worth passing on what I can to those who may be starting out on this particular journey.

Never Alone - http://www.neveralone.org.uk/
Never Alone is a support site for all supporters and carers. We hope it becomes a place that you can find comfort and support, somewhere for you to escape.

Pink Buddies - http://www.pinkbuddies.co.uk/
Pink Buddies are women of all ages, who can offer support, not just to each other, but also to those women who are currently going through treatment for this dreadful illness. Our common goal is demonstrated by our theme - inspiration and information - and more importantly we are SURVIVORS!!

RIPRAP - http://www.riprap.org.uk/

RIPRAP is a website developed especially for teenagers who have a parent with cancer. You can learn more about cancer and its treatment and through individual stories you can see how this might affect you and your family.

Sam's Diamonds  - http://www.samsdiamonds.org.uk

Sam’s Diamonds is a friendly support group for ladies as they journey through their Cancer treatment.  We help ladies get through their treatment with a positive outlook, living life to the full whilst making a great network of friends.

Wheelie Good Mobility - http://www.wheeliegoodmobility.co.uk/
Specialists in used mobility scooters and low priced aids for the elderly and disabled.